All locations of SSF at a glance 

 

BoaRd

Head quarter Munich 

Christian Schmitt

Management Board Chairman

Project planning and buildings Munich

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 252 

cschmitt@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Anton Braun

Management Board

Final design Munich

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 411
abraun@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Helmut Wolf

Management Board

Construction and project management, branch offices and international projects

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 155
hwolf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Head quarter Munich

 

Nikolaus Baerens

Commercial / controlling / HR 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 169
nbaerens@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Andreas Baumhauer
Thomas Bause

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 231
tbause@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Felix von Cranach

Large-scale projects / special civil engineering & tunnel construction / internationa

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 454
fcranach@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Johannes Frühauf

International / international project management 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 229
jfruehauf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Thomas Götzinger

Buildings and industrial construction

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 196
tgoetzinger@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Thomas Hehne

Final design road infrastructure

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 154
thehne@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Tilo Hering

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 201
thering@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Anton Klotzner

Preliminary and final design infrastructure facilities 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 243
aklotzner@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Holger Knippschild
Bernhard Kohlpainter

Final design rail infrastructure 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 433
bkohlpaintner@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Peter Kotz

Final design road infrastructure 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 424
pkotz@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Florian Landauer

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 209
flandauer@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Nobert Luft

Project management / project control

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 470
nluft@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Lara Meyer

Public Relations / Marketing 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 198
lmeyer@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Peter Radl
Raffaele Rossiello-Bianco

Marketing / quality management / occupational safety 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 139
rrossiello-bianco@ssf-ing.de

Jürgen Schmidt
Matthias Scholz

Large-scale projects / special civil engineering & tunnel construction / international 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 455
mscholz@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Hermann Stoiberer

Preliminary and final design infrastructure facilities 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 215
hstoiberer@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Ferdinand Tremmel

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 190
ftremmel@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Michael Weizenegger

Large-scale projects / special civil engineering & tunnel construction / international 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 413
mweizenegger@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Susan Wilhelm

HR and organizational development / talent management

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 145
swilhelm@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Thomas Wolf

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision / quality management 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 235
twolf@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Berlin

 

Ulrich Castrischer
Thomas Felletschin
Jens-Peter Füchsel

Final design infrastructure facilities 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 623

jfuechsel@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

André Jeske
Constantin Kaaz

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 30 / 44300 - 206

ckaaz@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Ulrich Müller

Project management / project control 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 641

ulmueller@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Ingo Neumann
Guido Schiller
Uwe Schulz

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 712

uschulz@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Halle

 

Andreas Danders
Peter Kilian

Subsidiary manager / construction management 

 

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 847
pkilian@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Mathias Daßler

Final design road and rail infrastructure

 

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 829

mdassler@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Maren Koppernock
Olaf Michelmann

Bridge inspection engineer, road infrastructure

 

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 811

omichelmann@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Lorenz Werner

Subsidiary Dusseldorf

 

Sören Klein

Subsidiary manager / infrastructure road

 

T +49 211 / 205 410 - 61
sklein@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Karol Biczysko
Tobias Hintzke

Subsidiary Hamburg

 

Marek Los
Ahsen Razzaq

Subsidiary Regensburg

 

Christian Hofstetter

SSF Ingenieure AG

Consulting Engineers

SSF München
SSF Ingenieure AG

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 0
F +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 100

muenchen@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Berlin
SSF Ingenieure AG

Schönhauser Allee 149
10435 Berlin

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 0
F +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 600

berlin@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Halle
SSF Ingenieure AG

Schillerstraße 46
06114 Halle

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 0
F +49 345 / 21 14 - 800

halle@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Düsseldorf
SSF Ingenieure AG

Graf-Adolf-Straße 61
40210 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 / 20 54 10 - 60
F +49 211 / 20 54 10 - 79

duesseldorf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Regensburg
SSF Ingenieure AG

Untere Bachgasse 15
93047 Regensburg

T +49 941 / 20 60 29 - 0
F +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 100

regensburg@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Hamburg
SSF Ingenieure AG

Steinstraße 25
20095 Hamburg

T +49 40 / 33 46 514 - 00
F +49 40 / 33 46 514 - 05

hamburg@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Group

The following range of companies have been attracted to the SSF Group. The SSF brand has been strengthened by joining forces with companies who offer enhanced specialist’s skills or are located where you, our clients, need us most. The listing is in alphabetical order. 

AlpGeotech GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 906 / 96839189

info@remove-this.alpgeotech.de

Baugeologisches Büro Bauer GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 465

markus.bauer@remove-this.baugeologie.de
baugeologie.de

Buba Ingenieure GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 409

rbuba@remove-this.buba-ing.de
buba-ing.de

EUROPROJEKT GDAŃSK S.A.

ul. Nadwislanska 55
P-80-680 Gdansk (Poland)

T +48 58 / 32399 - 99

europrojekt@remove-this.europrojekt.pl
europrojekt.pl

fair CM² GmbH

Graf-Adolf-Straße 61
40210 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 / 205 410 - 72

info@remove-this.fcm2.de
fcm2.de

SSF International

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 229

jfruehauf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de
ssf-int.com

SSF SysRail

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 158 

hknippschild@remove-this.ssf-sysrail.de
ssf-sysrail.de

Prof. Schaller UmweltConsult GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 320

info@remove-this.psu-schaller.de
psu-schaller.de

S.C. SSF – RO s.r.l.

Spl. Tudor Vladimirescu nr.12, Ap.6
RO – 300.195 Timisoara (Romania)

T +40 256 / 201021

office@remove-this.ssf.ro

Wagner Ingenieure GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 680896 - 3

kontakt@remove-this.wagner-ingenieure.com
wagner-ingenieure.com