All locations of SSF at a glance 

 

BoaRd

Head quarter Munich 

Christian Schmitt

Management Board Chairman

Project planning and buildings Munich

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 252 

cschmitt@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Anton Braun

Management Board

Final design Munich

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 411
abraun@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Helmut Wolf

Management Board

Construction and project management, international projects and tunnel construction Munich

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 155
hwolf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

Head quarter Munich

Department heads

Nikolaus Baerens

Commercial / controlling / HR 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 169
nbaerens@ssf-ing.de

Andreas Baumhauer
Thomas Bause

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 231
tbause@ssf-ing.de

Johannes Frühauf

International / international project management 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 229
jfruehauf@ssf-ing.de

Claudia Haberhauer
Thomas Hehne

Final design road infrastructure

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 154
thehne@ssf-ing.de

Tilo Hering

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 201
thering@ssf-ing.de

Holger Knippschild
Bernhard Kohlpainter

Final design rail infrastructure 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 433
bkohlpaintner@ssf-ing.de

Peter Kotz

Final design road infrastructure 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 424
pkotz@ssf-ing.de

Thomas Lechner
Nobert Luft

Project management / project control

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 470
nluft@ssf-ing.de

Lara Meyer

Communications / marketing 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 198
lmeyer@ssf-ing.de

Peter Radl
Raffaele Rossiello-Bianco

Marketing / quality management / occupational safety 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 139
rrossiello-biamco@ssf-ing.de

Jürgen Schmidt
Matthias Scholz

Large-scale projects / underground constructions / international 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 455
mscholz@ssf-ing.de

Hermann Stoiberer

Final design infrastructure facilities 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 215
hstoiberer@ssf-ing.de

Dietrich Sundmacher
Ferdinand Tremmel

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 190
ftremmel@ssf-ing.de

Helene Wehner

BIM support and development 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 287
hwehner@ssf-ing.de

Michael Weizenegger

Large-scale projects / underground constructions / international 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 413
mweizenegger@ssf-ing.de

Thomas Wolf

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision / quality management 

 

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 235
twolf@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Berlin

Department heads

Ulrich Castrischer
Jens-Peter Füchsel

Final design infrastructure facilities 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 623

jfuechsel@ssf-ing.de

André Jeske

BIM support and development 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 681

ajeske@ssf-ing.de

Constantin Kaaz

Buildings and industrial construction 

 

T +49 +30 / 4 43 00 - 206

ckaaz@ssf-ing.de

Ulrich Müller

Project management / project control 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 641

umueller@ssf-ing.de

Ingo Neumann
Guido Schiller
Uwe Schulz

Construction management - construction monitoring - construction supervision 

 

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 712

uschulz@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Halle

Department heads 

Andreas Danders
Peter Kilian

Subsidiary manager / construction management 

 

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 847
pkilian@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Dusseldorf

Department heads

Sören Klein
Karol Biczysko

Construction management 

 

T +49 211 / 20 54 10 - 60
kbiczysko@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Hamburg

Department head

Marek Los

Subsidiary manager 

 

T +49 40 334 6514 01
mlos@ssf-ing.de

Subsidiary Regensburg

Department head

Christian Hofstetter

SSF Ingenieure AG

Consulting Engineers

SSF München
SSF Ingenieure AG

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 0
F +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 100

muenchen@remove-this.ssf-ing.de


Download Approach

SSF Berlin
SSF Ingenieure AG

Schönhauser Allee 149
10435 Berlin

T +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 0
F +49 30 / 4 43 00 - 600

berlin@remove-this.ssf-ing.de


Download Approach

SSF Halle
SSF Ingenieure AG

Schillerstraße 46
06114 Halle

T +49 345 / 21 14 - 0
F +49 345 / 21 14 - 800

halle@remove-this.ssf-ing.de


Download Approach

SSF Düsseldorf
SSF Ingenieure AG

Graf-Adolf-Straße 61
40210 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 / 20 54 10 - 60
F +49 211 / 20 54 10 - 79

duesseldorf@remove-this.ssf-ing.de


Download Approach

SSF Regensburg
SSF Ingenieure AG

Untere Bachgasse 15
93047 Regensburg

T +49 941 / 20 60 29 - 0
F +49 89 / 3 60 40 - 100

regensburg@remove-this.ssf-ing.de


Download Approach

SSF Hamburg
SSF Ingenieure AG

Steinstraße 25
20095 Hamburg

T +49 40 / 33 46 514 - 00

hamburg@remove-this.ssf-ing.de

SSF Gruppe

The following range of companies have been attracted to the SSF Group. The SSF brand has been strengthened by joining forces with companies who offer enhanced specialist’s skills or are located where you, our clients, need us most. The listing is in alphabetical order. 

Baugeologisches Büro Bauer GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 465
F +49 89 / 36040 - 5465

markus.bauer@remove-this.baugeologie.de
baugeologie.de

Buba Ingenieure GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 409

rbuba@remove-this.buba-ing.de
buba-ing.de

EUROPROJEKT GDAŃSK S.A.

ul. Nadwislanska 55
P-80-680 Gdansk (Poland)

T +48 58 / 32399 - 99
F +48 58 / 32399 - 98

europrojekt@remove-this.europrojekt.pl
europrojekt.pl

fair CM² GmbH

Graf-Adolf-Straße 61
40210 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 / 205 410 - 72
F +49 211 / 205 410 - 79

info@remove-this.fcm2.de
fcm2.de

PEC+S

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 455
F +49 89 / 36040 - 54 55

jfruehauf@ssf-ing.de
pecs-china.com

PEC+S Beijing

F-1210 Tong Guang Mansion No. 12 Nong Zhan Nanli Chaoyang District
100025 Beijing / China

T + 86 10 / 6538 - 9389
F + 86 10 / 6538 - 9390

beijing@remove-this.pecs-asia.com
pecs-china.com

Prof. Schaller UmweltConsult GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 36040 - 320
F +49 89 / 36040 - 5320

info@remove-this.psu-schaller.de
psu-schaller.de

S.C. SSF – RO s.r.l.

Spl. Tudor Vladimirescu nr.12, Ap.6
RO – 300.195 Timisoara (Romania)

T +40 256 / 201021
F +40 356 / 414388

office@remove-this.ssf.ro
ssf.ro

Wagner Ingenieure GmbH

Domagkstraße 1a
80807 München

T +49 89 / 680896 - 3
F +49 89 / 680896 - 59

kontakt@remove-this.wagner-ingenieure.com
wagner-ingenieure.com